Board of Directors


 
Showing 13 items
NameAffiliationEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameAffiliationEmail
Frank Flynn Rhode Island Federation of Teachers and Health Professionals riftfrank@aol.com 
Colleen Callahan Rhode Island Federation of Teachers and Health Professionals riftcol@aol.com 
Anne Seitsinger, Secretary Center for School Improvement and Educational Policy (URI) anneseitsinger@uri.edu 
Karen Swoboda Rhode Island Association of Colleges of Teacher Education KmSwoboda@jwu.edu 
Raymond J. Pouliot, Chairperson National Education Association Rhode Island rpouliot@lfari.org 
Patricia Marcotte Rhode Island Middle Level Educators pmarcotte@fgschools.com 
Carolyn Birbiglia Rhode Island Partnership of Community Schools cbirbiglia@ripcs.org 
Frank Donahue RIASCD fdonahue@cox.net 
TBD New England Secondary School Consortium  
William Pepin, Vice Chairperson Rhode Island School Counselors Association wpepin@nsps.us 
Stacy Haines-Mayne, Treasurer Rhode Island School Counselors Association hainesse@comcast.net 
Donald Rebello Rhode Island Association of School Principals rebellod@comcast.net 
TBD Association of Rhode Island Administrators of Special Education  
Showing 13 items